08
May
09

hope dangles on a string.

Maybe things are looking up in certain parts of my life. I enjoy what i do now. And I busy myself so much so I don’t have to think of a certain someone. But every moment I get to sit down and think.he’s one person that pops in my mind. I can’t believe that its just so easy for him to just throw me aside. Like a used rag. That’s really how i feel.so easy for him to ignore me, so easy for him to ignore the things he said and did to me.

je t’adore..the two words still stand. they remind me of the days you made me feel so special, the days you were also misleading me. But overall, it was the happiest days of my life, in a very twisted way.

See the months they don’t matter it’s the days I can’t take
When the hours move to minutes and I’m seconds away

Just ask the question come untie the knot
Say you won’t care
Retrace the steps as if we forgot
Say you won’t care
Try to avoid it but there’s not a doubt
And there’s one thing I can do nothing about

0 Responses to “hope dangles on a string.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

