02
Jul
09

old wounds

sometimes they never heal. its a constant painful reminder of what we went through.Sometimes they are filled with regrets and what-ifs.People say to get complete closure, its best that we think about the lesson learnt behind that painful experience, and not to repeat it again.

i’m finding it hard to do so. i’m not one to easily forget, easily move on and pretend nothing happened. I take a long time to get over something or someone, I guess that explains why i easily get angry and upset.

I guess all that will change soon. I’ve been offered to stay away from this place. A place where i only know 1 person, and that 1 person, from what i know, loves me. Maybe isolation will help.forgive me if I’m gone.

0 Responses to “old wounds”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

