30
Jul
09

my much needed rest.

2 good movies to watch online or whatever, Obsessed and Taking of Pelham123. I watched obsessed last evening with Eugenia, it was a sweet but twisted show, it really showed how girls could go to the extreme of being obsessed about a man, start stalking him, taking over his life. Its crazy I tell you.

Taking of Pelham 123 starred John Travolta. I didn’t catch it in the cinemas cause nobody was really interested. but it keeps you at the edge of your seat. Showed how the bad guy(john) still had compassion for the hostages and the whole situation, I cried at the end. Don’t want to be a spoiler…go watch it.

1 Response to “my much needed rest.”


  1. 1 Hafi
    August 3, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    Omg, I thought Obsessed was dumb. Especially when the woman fell from the ceiling and was still alive and she died because that stupid (I forgot what) dropped on her. -..-


Leave a Reply

