13
Aug
09

Audrey Hepburn is on my wall.=)

62596_PE169714_S4“People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed; never throw out anyone.”-audrey hepburn

7 Responses to “Audrey Hepburn is on my wall.=)”


  1. August 14, 2009 at 1:49 am

    Love this and her!
    How have you been Primela?

  2. 2 - primela
    August 14, 2009 at 7:15 am

    very busy but i’m good. how about you?

  3. August 25, 2009 at 5:59 am

    same here! Glad to see you posting a little bit more! I think you should join Tumblr. Have you ever checked it out?

  4. 4 Susie
    December 14, 2009 at 6:11 am

    Hello
    Sorry to interupt your site. But where did you get this picture of Audrey Hepburn?

  5. 5 - primela
    December 14, 2009 at 9:01 pm

    google=) can find it on ikea’s website as well i think

  6. 6 Primela
    July 29, 2010 at 9:54 am

    Hi there, just googled my name, just because I was bored to see what came up, and I found you. WOW! and my dad said he made the name up. I always told everybody, he was sedated when I was born,/ he truly was/and meant to say Pamela, but Primela came out instead. Now, how about that. So, how did you get your name? Just thought it was kinda cool that we had the same name. You can email me if you would like to chat. Take care.

  7. June 20, 2013 at 1:46 pm

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit
    and sources back to your webpage? My website is in the
    exact same niche as yours and my users would definitely benefit from a lot of the information
    you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you.

    Thank you!


Leave a Reply

